Monomad Daily Contest. Sad dog

in Black And White3 years ago

_1.jpg

EnUa
Good evening, friends! Today I shared with you a great post about my recent Wednesday Walk in the autumn forest. There are a lot of words and even more photos in this post, so I just couldn't post all the photos I took during the walk. For example, I met a sad (the impression that he was offended by all the people), lying on a pile of straw and basking in the sun. When I came closer to take a photo from another angle, he got scared and ran away from me, although I did not show any hostile intentions. Obviously, he is often faced with hostility towards himself.Доброго вечора, друзі! Сьогодні я поділився з вами великим постом про свою нещодавню прогулянку біля осіннього лісу. У цьому пості багато слів та ще більше фотографій, то ж я просто не міг помістити у пост всі світлини, які я зробив під час прогулянки. Наприклад, я зустрів сумного (таке враження, що ображеного на всіх людей), що лежав на купі соломи і грівся на сонечку. Коли я підійшов ближче, щоб зробити фото з іншого ракурсу, він налякався і кинувся втікати геть від мене, хоча я не демонстрував ніяких ворожих намірів. Вочевидь, він часто стикається із недоброзичливим ставленням до себе.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a stray, previously abused dog. His previous owner probably hit him many times before he left (or kicked out) him. Or whatever he done with the dog. Poor dog.

Yes, unfortunately it looks like that

The dog looks homeless. I love the angle you took the pictures from. The pictures are very clear.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yetaras.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more