Monomad Daily Contest. Water droplets

in Black And White3 years ago

крепельки чб 1.jpg

EnUa
I like to photograph water droplets hanging on tree branches. It is interesting for me to observe how light is refracted in these natural prisms, and the image of surrounding objects is turned upside down, as if in small mirrors. The light passing through the water droplets is gently scattered in the surrounding space and this creates an amazing optical effect. It looks like an illustration of an amazing fairy tale with magic and magic and I'm glad I managed to take these photos!Я люблю фотографувати водяні крапельки, які висять на гілочках дерев. Мені цікаво спостерігати, як світло заломлюється у цих природних призмах, а зображення довколишніх предметів перевертається догори дриґом, наче у маленьких дзеркалах. Світло, що проходить через водяні крапельки, м'яко розсіюється у навколишньому просторі і це створює дивовижний оптичний ефект. Це схоже на ілюстрації до дивовижної казкової історії із чарами та магією і я радий, що мені вдалося зробити ці фото!

крепельки чб 2.jpg

крепельки чб 3.jpg

крепельки чб 4.jpg

крепельки чб 5.jpg

Sort:  

Вийшло дуже круто як на мене!

Дякую!