MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE (HOVERFLY).

in Black And White3 years ago


Hello Black And White Community!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

For this Contest, Today I am sharing the black and white pictures of Big eyes hoverfly. This contribution is only for monomad contest challenge. These are the macro pictures. I found them in the fields. The eyes of this hoverfly are patterned with black small spots.

At the end, I will also share the black and white mating process pictures of two hoverflies. These are the macro lens pictures. I hope you all like the pictures that I have taken for this Contest. Enjoy these pictures and stay happy.

fly (40).jpeg

fly (39).jpeg

fly (38).jpeg

fly (36).jpeg

fly (37).jpeg

fly (41).jpeg

fly (35).jpeg



Type: Insects
Camera Device: Smart Phone
Lens Type: Macro
Software: Lightroom
Content Creator: @zrss


Sort:  

Great images, flies are difficult to capture with the camera, so I can imagine the effort you invest to capture these beauties. Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you so much @pavanjr, Finally, You realize my effort that I invest to present quality content. you know I spend a lot of time on it for finding insects and take quality pictures.