Photographing and also collect snails for wound treatment

How are you? Hopefully in good health and get ease in all things.

Seeing friends who lay limp on the hospital bed made my heart very hurt, before he was very exciting and fun, but after having a motorbike accident he could only lie down while holding back pain, scratch wounds that were very much in his body could have the wound that the wound would be infected if he didn't get the right medicine to respond I took the initiative to look for some snails on the edge of the rice fields to treat injuries so they would not infection.

In addition to having a very unique color, this animal is very effective in treating wounds so as not to get infected, not just one, I collected almost 20 snails for me to take loose on their bodies which I will rub on the body where there are wounds, the mucus of this animal has been recognized by expert doctors who can avoid infection in the wound. Besides being able to prevent infection, this snail is also often used by facial beauticians, its use is also very easy, just put it on the facial skin and wait until the snail surrounds the entire face where there are black spots and some diseases on the facial skin.

The original nature of the snail / rice field snail:
This animal is just like other snails where it moves very slowly, will hide in its shell if it feels threatened by what is around it, this animal will hide in the morning until late afternoon to avoid predators who are at risk of preying on it, this animal only out at night to look for food, usually he roams in empty places not much grass that will hinder his steps.

To relieve fatigue after 2 hours of collecting snails, I entertain myself by arranging heart-shaped snails as a sign of my affection for the living creatures around me.

original color just a little edit

I would like to say a big thank you to all the dignitaries of the black and white community who have given us a place to share our hunting photos here, this is the best place for us who like black and white photos.

keep support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to give the best pictures

CameraPOCO X3 Pro
ProcessedSnapseed
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Locationindonesia.North Aceh

see you in the next post

🙏

Sort:  

Really cool set love the creativity!

thank you friend for cheering me up