The fragrance of flowers in my garden/ support the community Old_Gems

in Old_Gems4 years ago

This flower I photoshoot from my garden, I hope everyone looks good. I'll show you photoshoot of different types of flowers. This flower is very dear to me, this flower tree does not grow very large, one flower blooms on each tree, this flower tree has small thorns on it.

IMG_20200226_163445.jpg

There are many kinds of flower trees in my garden, I love the flower garden. This flower is found almost everywhere in our country. I take care of the flowers and plants in my garden every day.

IMG_20200226_172304.jpg

This is a vegetable, the name of this vegetable is tomatoes. This the vegetable I am cultivating in my garden. This vegetable is raw, its original color is red, this vegetable is sold at a lot of prices in the market. These vegetables are cultivated in the field by the farmers.

IMG_20200226_162613.jpg

It's a vegetable flower, the name of this vegetable is purple. I love this flower, which is why I left my blog with photoshoot. I hope everyone likes my photography. Flowers come to the tree first, then the fruits come from these flowers.

Community: Old_Gems looks really good to me. I subscribe to this community, support the my post #Old_Gems

Follow @skylaa

Sort:  

I thank you so much for posting in #alwaysaflower and I am so sorry that I missed your post!

So many were missed in the first few weeks of the new tag! My apologies and as always, flowers always color my world!

Thank you!

!tip .20

Thanks, I'll post a picture of a very nice flower for you, hope you like it.

Thank you! :)

🎁 Hi @skylaa! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.