You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Read The Bible....Together!

in The Kingdom6 months ago

if you have always wanted to, but get stuck in the Torah...

Ha ha, I used to have a Bible divided into 365 days, started on January 1st several times and I ALWAYS got stuck there!

I will check out the app when I fire up my phone later today and see about hopping on board this project...

!CTP
!ALIVE

Sort:  

Awesome man, would love to have you jump onboard!!

Okay, I've downloaded the app and accepted your invitation.

Looks like I've got 11 chapters of Genesis to go through before switching to Job on 4th. Luckily, I'm several hours ahead of you, LOL.

The only thing, I'd rather chat in the comments here than live on Discord, partly because I've never liked Discord, and partly because of time differences and time constraints.

Anyway, thanks for doing this.

DH

Oh geez, no worries man. Anyway you want to engage with the community works for me. Just glad you jumped onboard!

Yeah my wife and I finished up to Genesis 7 last night, but that's what is unique about this plan....It's chronological so we'll be going here and there throughout the readings lol

@kingdombible! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hirohurl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.