davidfar cross-posted this post in PukuMundo last year


The Key by Davood Faramarzi - Original Music

in GEMSlast year

This is my new song "The Key" I started it when I was practicing Piano lately, and when a chord progression and melody came to my mind I started writing the first lines of my lyrics and when I continued the rest of the lyrics came to my mind, I wasn't focused on what it will become at the end but at the end I've found out that this song leads to a great point when I finished writing it.

At the same time, I started recording my vocals but not in the Studio's Isolated Room, though I had access to it but there was nobody to record it and I also didn't want to lose feelings so I started to record my vocals in the control room.

I have a plan for its music video but for now, I prepared a cover art for it which you can see it below:

The Key 1.jpg

later I will release this song on all other platforms such as Spotify but this is the Youtube link so you can listen to this song on my youtube channel:


Lyrics:

I Can Feel You
Even When I
Cannot See you
Know you're Far Away

I'm not dreaming
We're awaken
Been a Long Time
We're Sleeping

Calling Angels
Calling Demons
Waves are Crashing
Changing Seasons

And Sun is Rising in Between
Bloods will washed away from the sea
A Clear Picture that's what we will see
Doors are open without a key


Peace & Love

@davidfar