You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PukuConcurso "La Voz Cantante" Semana 27 / Where I Belong (Original Song) By @fernanblog

in PukuMundo2 years ago

Awesome sounds you release here bro

Wow.. where I belong kinda sounds so relatable. I m currently finding things more befitting for me and I can say it’s very relative with time. But when you be found it we hold it dearly.

I lol also be putting up a post for pukumundo soon it’s been a while..

Guess what.. I ll be playing over a loop hehe

Oh nice
.. I just heard the improvisation you made at the ending part..

Sort:  

My dear brother sorry I barely answered this message, obviously I had read it and went to visit you, but I forgot to answer here hahahaha, I'm so glad you heard this piece of music, I think you and I will work on doing something instrumental and something in another style, yes sir!!!!

Your level on guitar is getting higher and higher and I like the sound you get, go all out to rock!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Haha.. thanks Sir.
I have hive to thank to that..
Getting to play more frequently is a bliss..