Pukuconcurso la voz cantate Semana#26-Vocal Cover-Glorioso Dia-

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola que amigos de esta gran comunidad de #pukumundo un gran abrazos continuamos con usa semana llena de benciones!! Hoy queridos amigos quieros traeles un gran tema titulado Glorioso dia , espero le guste el tema , saludos y buen inicio de Semana. 🙌

Letra
Mi vergüenza me sepultó
Yo buscaba un salvador
Más tu perdón, me libero

Muerto estaba en mi interior
Me escondia de ti señor
Más tu perdón, me libero

Tu voz me habló...
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató
Tu voz me habló
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató

Ahora libre soy en tu amor
Es tu gracia la que me sano
Más tu perdon, a mí me libero

Tu voz me habló...
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató
Tu voz me habló
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató

De mi pecado me rescataste
En tu gloria cadenas se rompen
Vivía solo y sin consuelo
Ahora soy ciudadano del cielo
Tu me sanaste estando herido
Jesús por tu amor yo respiro
Tengo futuro, ahora veo
Porque tú voz me habló...
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató
Tu voz me habló
Y a la muerte venció
Glorioso Día, tu sangre me rescató.

Hello friends of this great community of #pukumundo a big hug we continue with a week full of blessings! Today dear friends I want to bring you a great theme titled Glorious day , I hope you like the theme , greetings and good start of the Week. 🙌

Lyrics

My shame buried me
I was looking for a savior
But your forgiveness, set me free

I was dead inside
I was hiding from you sir
But your forgiveness set me free

Your voice spoke to me...
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood rescued me
Thy voice spoke to me
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood rescued me

Now I am free in your love
It is your grace that heals me
But thy forgiveness, it set me free

Thy voice spoke to me...
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood rescued me
Thy voice spoke to me
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood ransomed me

From my sin you ransomed me
In your glory chains are broken
I lived alone and comfortless
Now I am a citizen of heaven
You healed me when I was wounded
Jesus, because of your love I breathe
I have a future, now I see
Because your voice spoke to me...
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood rescued me
Your voice spoke to me
And death conquered
Glorious Day, your blood rescued me




THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Buenísimo hermano glorioso día te quedó genial un abrazo y que la paz sea contigo 🤗

Amen mano saludos y muchas bendiciones!!

Congratulations @jontv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 30000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago (edited) 

Cómo siempre. Trayendo excelentes temas que traen fe y esperanza!
Maravilloso tema e interpretación!

Gracias mano Bendiciones!! 💪😁

☺️🙏☺️😊👏🎸
Amén y bendiciones retornadas

Bienvenido a la semana numero 26 y gracias por traernos este tema tan bonito por su mensaje y palabras te quedo espectacular

Gracias saludos 😀