Pukuconcurso la voz cantate Semana#27-Vocal Cover- Galileu-

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola que tal amigos de esta grandiosa comunidad #pukumundo espero esten todo muy bien, hoy que quiero participar para esta semana con una cancion en português titulada Galileu.
Esta cancion me gusto mucho por su letra tan poderosa donde nos habla sobre el gran sacrifício de Jesus por la humanidad. Espero les guste! 👍🎤🎸

Letra

Deixou Sua glória
Foi por amor, foi por amor
E o seu sangue derramou
Que grande amor

Naquela via dolorosa, se entregou
Eu não mereço, mas Sua graça me alcançou

Eu me rendo ao seu amor
Eu me rendo ao seu amor
Eu me rendo ao seu amor
Eu me rendo, eu me rendo

Deus Emanuel
Estrela da Manhã
Cordeiro de Deus
Pão da vida
Príncipe da paz
Grande El Shaddai
Santo de Israel
Luz do mundo

Galileu
Jesus, Jesus

Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus

Eu me rendo ao seu amor (vamos se render!)
Eu me rendo ao seu amor
Eu me rendo ao seu amor
Eu me rendo, me rendo, me rendo

Deus Emanuel
Estrela da Manhã
Cordeiro de Deus
Pão da vida
Príncipe da paz
Grande El Shaddai
Santo de Israel
Luz do mundo

Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus (agora eu quero ouvir a igreja do Senhor, vamos!)

Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh

Quantos amam Jesus?
Quantos amam Jesus?

Tende em vós o mesmo sentimento que houve em Cristo Jesus
Pois Ele não foi vencido em forma de Deus
Não julgou como usurpação ser igual a Deus
Antes, a si mesmo esvaziou, assumindo a forma de servo
Tornando-se em semelhança de homen
E reconhecido em figura humana

A si mesmo se humilhou, sendo obediente até a morte, e morte de cruz
Pelo que também Deus o exaltou sobremaneira
Você não ouviu, Rio De Janeiro? Deus o exaltou
Deus, Deus o exaltou
E lhe deu ao nome que está acima de todo nome
Para que ao nome de Jesus se dobre todo joelho nos céus
Na Terra e debaixo da terra
E toda língua confesse: Jesus Cristo
Jesus Cristo é Senhor
Para a glória de Deus Pai

Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh

Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus
Galileu
Jesus, Jesus

Hello friends of this great community #pukumundo I hope you are all very well, today I want to participate for this week with a song in portuguese titled Galileu.
This song I liked it very much for its powerful lyrics where it talks about the great sacrifice of Jesus for humanity. I hope you like it! 👍🎤🎸

Letra

He left His glory
It was for love, it was for love
And his blood he shed
What great love

On that dolorous way, he gave himself
I'm undeserving, but His grace has reached me

I surrender to your love
I surrender to your love
I surrender to your love
I surrender, I surrender

Emmanuel God
I surrender to your love
Lamb of God
The bread of life
Prince of Peace
Great El Shaddai
Saint of Israel
Light of the World

Galilean
Jesus, Jesus

Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus

I surrender to your love (let's surrender!)
I surrender to your love
I surrender to your love
I surrender, I surrender, I surrender

Emmanuel God
I surrender to your love
Lamb of God
Bread of life
Prince of Peace
Great El Shaddai
Saint of Israel
Light of the World

Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus (now I want to hear the Lord's church, come on!)

Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh

How many love Jesus
How many love Jesus?

Have the same mind in you that was in Christ Jesus
For He was not overcome in the form of God
He did not think it robbery to be equal with God
But emptied Himself, taking the form of a servant
Becoming in human likeness
And being found in appearance as a man

He humbled himself, being obedient unto death, even death on a cross
For this reason God also has highly exalted him
Didn't you hear, Rio de Janeiro? God exalted him
God, God has exalted him
And gave him the name that is above every name
So that at the name of Jesus every knee will bow in heaven
On earth and under the earth
And every tongue confess: Jesus Christ
Jesus Christ is Lord
To the glory of God the Father

Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh

Galileo
Jesus, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
Galileo
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus
Galilean
Jesus, Jesus




THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG


img_0.816824580558619.jpg

img_0.6066791228480478.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Saludos!
Esto quedó brutal. Literalmente
Tremendo tema y ejecución vocal!
Me gustó mucho tu participación! lml

Gracias mnao 👍🎤🎸

😊🙏⚡

Excelente 👏✨❤️

Congratulations @jontv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.