La Voz Cantante # 25 - "Never say never" The Fray - Acapella @josueelinfame

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos mi querida comunidad del Pukumundo, esta semana continúo participando en esta actividad.

En esta ocasión cantaré un tema del grupo The Fray, llamado Never say never. Usualmente me relaciono más con estos tipos de temas de romance y desamor.

Como siempre invito a todos los que me leen a participar, adjunto link con la información del concurso.
La voz cantante # 25

Greetings my dear Pukumundo community, this week I continue to participate in this activity.

This time I will sing a song by the group The Fray, called Never say never. I usually relate more to these types of romance and heartbreak themes.

As always I invite everyone who reads me to participate, I attach a link with the contest information.
Singing Voice #25

25.jpg


Lyrics

Some things we don't talk about
Rather do without and just hold the smile
Falling in and out of love
Ashamed and proud of, together all the while
You can never say never
While we don't know when
But time and time again
Younger now than we were before
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Picture, you're the queen of everything
Far as the eye can see under your command
I will be your guardian when all is crumbling
I'll steady your hand
You can never say never
While we don't know when
But time, time and time again
Younger now than we were before
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
We're pulling apart and coming
Together again and again
We're growing apart, but we pull it together
Pull it together, together again
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go

Video Original

banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la semana número 25 amigo muchas gracias por tu participación, oye que generó es esta canción? Lo pregunto por qué lo siento es como una balada pop

Jaja es pop rock! Solo que mi voz no ayuda mucho ajjajaja

Vale vale perfecto lo que pasa es que no lograba identificar el género, y más bien hiciste un bonito esfuerzo así que gracias por ser parte semana a semana de nuestro pukuconcurso

Otra buena participación campeón. Q sigan los éxitos.

Amigo mío! Gracias por el apoyo

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.