Sort:  

Wow amazing!!!Thanks for bringing us this beautiful song and delighting us with your voice and that of your beautiful daughter. 🤟🤟🤟

Thank you so very much, it was our pleasure 😌🤘

😊😊🤟😊😊

So touching the soul!

Thanks Prinz!!!

Sound amazing
Btw i love this song:
Dreaming Light

Man You rules and your daugther too!
I just simple hace good chills
Its really Awesome
I'm very glad to listen and watch this!

Thanks bradda! I love this song as well. So deep, so true. I've never done an Acapello performance before and I gotta say, it's more difficult than many may realize.

Wowww awesome too. Yes it is

Nicely done. Enjoyed listening. Curious. Why did you cut your beard? Enjoyed.

Thank you my friend, I'm glad you enjoyed!
I just needed a bit of a change. I usually start over with the beard at least every couple of years, but I am going to try and keep it shaved for at least 2022.

Beard was cut to be able to sing acapella easier 😂

HOLY SH!T! That was awesome! The contrast between your voices compliment nicely!

Great harmonizing too!

Thank you so much 😀

You are both great, I wish you much success in the contest Brother 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Thank you bradda!!!

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you!!! ❤️

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.