Sort:  

Hiii welcome! Amazing cover and interpretation but this isnt a rock song (the original one). But your voice are amazing!
Remember that I Say to You that PukuMundo it's about rock and metal Community Community?

Blessings

oh.. thanks for your words, definitely.. I'm gonna try my best in the next edition, I'm gonna make the proper adjustment....
Gracias 🙏😊

 2 years ago (edited) 

Your welcome. Exists a Lot of rock músic, (a Lot of Clásic songs). You can sing blues, rockandroll, rock gospel...
We support your post today with Tipu because I like your voice and You Made a really good job here, but for next posts please make the adjustments :)

I appreciate your kind gesture...
getting prepared for the next one,more clarified... 😊

😊😊🙏🎸🤘⚡

@tipu curate 2

Thanks for stopping by and for your support... 😊