Singing Voice week 28 - Hello there (Cover) by cheap Trick

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello musicians, it's another week for musician here in pukumundo community and also we have gotten to week 28 which make us progress everyday, so today I will be doing a song title 'Hello there' by cheap trick, I have been searching round for songs this days due to me getting a perfect one for my entry and I was able to find this also. Watch and enjoy the video.

IMG_20220817_112743.jpg

Hola músicos, es otra semana para los músicos aquí en la comunidad de pukumundo y también hemos llegado a la semana 28 que nos hace progresar todos los días, así que hoy haré un título de canción 'Hola' con un truco barato, he estado buscando canciones. estos días debido a que obtuve uno perfecto para mi entrada y pude encontrar esto también. Mira y disfruta el video..

Lyrics

Hello there, ladies and gentlemen
Hello there, ladies and gents, are you ready to rock?
Are you ready or not?

Hello there, ladies and gentlemen
Hello there ladies and gents, are you ready to rock?
Are you ready or not?

Would you like to do a number with me?
Would you like to do a number with me?
Would you like to?
Would you like to?
Would like to do a number with me?

Hello there, ladies and gentlemen
Hello there, ladies and gents, are you ready to rock?
Are you ready or not?

Hello there, ladies and gentlemen
Hello there ladies and gents, are you ready to rock?
Are you ready or not?

Would you like to do a number with me?
Would you like to do a number with me?
Would you like to?
Would you like to?
Would like to do a number with me?
Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mayorkeys ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Another acapella version from you again. Great singing from you boss.

That's what makes a music go far. Coming in different style

And that's true though. Well said

I am very happy to see you participating in communities other than where I belong. And I think I love even more to see that you have a lot of camaraderie with the Latino audience on the platform. No language barriers for you brother, congratulations. You really help to build a better world. I leave soaking in your good vibes in this video. Bravo my friend!...

Thanks friend I took after you in not letting language be a barrier for me. Thanks for enlightening me then and it has become part of me . Thanks once again friend

Top notch performance from my boss here and I can say that you re my mentor

I am still looking up to some people to teach me actually 😂

Iffa hear you yourself you are boss already

Iffa hear

I always check your profile occasionally just to be updated anytime you post a music video just like this and this is a great entry from you boss

Wow that's so cool to hear, thanks for always checking out

You are always welcome