Sort:  

Clear and powerful high notes, your voice range is awesome! As always, you are outstanding with your voice @niglys 😇

Awwwn🤭🥰

Thank you so much for your kind comments @mipiano

I can see why you cherish these lyrics, they are very beautiful and meaningful.
So glad I passed by and saw this great cover. Awesome voice my friend.

Yea! The lyrics are amazing 🥰

Awwn🥰
Thanks for stopping by @rosana6 and thanks for the compliment too🤗

You really have this wonderful voice sis @niglys 🙏✨

Thank you dear ☺️

Hermoso 💓 me gusta mucho tu voz. Bendiciones 🙌

Gracias querida☺️🤗

hi @niglys what a beautiful voice I congratulate you, it sounds very natural and absolute control of the voice I really liked positive vibes

Thank you very much dear 🥰
I appreciate your kind compliments!

Your voice is so beautiful. Great presentation dear sister🥰🥰🥰