Sort:  

Let me see! If i'm wrong I can rectify. But You have to spoke about the post brother plus for I have the entire perspective

You know I am just a novice in this genre of music the rock and roll and I am beginning to like it and I would want to learn allot about the Rock music too...
I believe gradually I will get better in the rock family Boss
I mean no offense🙌❤️🎉

Yeaaah don't prob My brother You make a very good job, really!
It's ok. I'm sorry for the misunderstood

EXCESS LOVE it's a soft rock song. But really softrock.
But You have a point. So, well it's valid entry ;) lml

wow... Thank you Boss
I just learned a new thing now, "The softrock music🥰"..
Thank you so much for reviewing my post @nahupuku
It has been a pleasure Boss ❤️🎉🙌🎵🎸

Yes! That kind of músic was very popular in the 80s

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soft_rock

A Big hug