PukuMundo - "La Voz cantante" Semana #36 | Canto A Capella | THE UNFORGIVEN - METALLICA

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png

New blood joins this Earth...

METALLICA

image.png

Origen

Mi banda de rock preferida de todos los tiempos y del mundo mundial.

Son lo máximo. Después de más de 40 años de carrera aún siguen rockeando como unos adolescentes.

Son tan originales que muchas personas aún creen que METALLICA es un género o subgénero del rock.

Son los auténticos papás de los helados. Para mi siempre es un honor y un verdadero placer cantar una de sus canciones.

Espero que te guste.

Quiero enviar un afectivo "Pukuabrazo" al pana Nahu Padilla (@nahupuku) y a la bella Oriana Garces (@orimusic) por traernos este espacio semanal donde podemos vacilar la mejor música a capella de todo el Hive Blockchain.

PukuConcurso del PukuMundo "La Voz Cantante" Resultados/Reporte - Fecha:8/10/2022

En la nueva y poderosa comunidad de Hive Blockchain PUKUMUNDO

Artista Original / Original Artist


Letra / lyrics
New blood joins this Earth
And quickly he's subdued
Through constant pained disgrace
The young boy learns their rules
With time the child draws in
This whipping boy done wrong
Deprived of all his thoughts
The young man struggles on and on, he's known
Ooh, a vow unto his own
That never from this day
His will they'll take away
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be, never see
Won't see what might have been
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven
They dedicate their lives
To running all of his
He tries to please them all
This bitter man he is
Throughout his life the same
He's battled constantly
This fight he cannot win
A tired man they see no longer cares
The old man then prepares
To die regretfully
That old man here is me
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be, never see
Won't see what might have been
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never be, never see
Won't see what might have been
What I've felt, what I've known
Never shined through in what I've shown
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven
Oh-ooh-oh
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven
You labeled me, I'll label you
So I dub thee unforgiven
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven
You labeled me, I'll label you
So I dub thee unforgiven
Never free, never me
So I dub thee unforgiven

Letra extraida de musixmatch.com

I'm Thelooter, I hope you are always blessed.
image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Am inspired with the way you sang the song

I feel happy to know that.
thanks for comming.

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

ufff friend, gran cover friend. excelente!! y METALLICA FOREVER yeahhh!!!

Mostro!
seguro lo viste en Noise y te viniste rapidito para acá
Gracias campeón