PUKUMUNDO WEEK #8- EVERYDAY|| @zeetunes"

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good day my pukunumdo people,I am zeetunes and it is the first song I will dropping in this community.
I am so glad to be here and participating in the week #8 with the theme called " The singing voice"

I will be covering a song from high school musical called "EVERYDAY".

This is a song I wrote out from a movie and you can always find the song online too if you want to. It has always been my favorite song of all the song that was sang in the movie which is why I will be dropping it with this sweet family I am just meeting.

I am saying a very big thank you to @obaro for giving me hints on pukunumdo and for always been a good boss.

(ESP)

Buen día mi pukunumdo gente, soy zeetunes y es la primera canción que dejaré caer en esta comunidad.

Estoy muy contenta de estar aquí y participar en la semana #8 con el tema llamado "La voz que canta".
Estaré versionando una canción del musical de secundaria llamada "EVERYDAY".

   Esta es una canción que escribí de una película y siempre puedes encontrar la canción en línea si quieres. Siempre ha sido mi canción favorita de todas.

    Le estoy dando las gracias a @obaro por darme consejos sobre pukunumdo y por ser siempre un buen jefe.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hiii thanks a Lot for being here and participate
Your voice is awesomeee!!!
This contest is about metal and rock songs lol. But your voice is amazing!
Thanks a Lot for particpate here. Very beautyfull song and voice

I am glad I am here, thanks for appreciating what I have boss

Congratulations @zeetunes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for the help you rendered

You are welcome @zeetunes! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Nice one there.

Thanks mate🙂

Nice voice...awesome choice of song as well

I can't say how much I appreciate this,thank you @darlingtony

God!!!
When I was coming to earth, y I no wait to collect diz kind voice😣.
Y was I in haste self.

Bless me with good voice God.

God!!!!
When I was coming to earth,y I no wait to collect the talent in@dprincy
Y was I in haste
Bless me with all of this talents.
😂😂😂😂😂😂.......this means a lot to me

This is so beautiful sis🤗

I am honoured to have amazing people like you

Welcome friend to our pukumundo community and to our pukuconcurso, you have a great voice so thanks for bringing your beautiful voice.... Greetings and blessings

I am blessed with the people around me,to this beautiful soul Zeetunes is very grateful

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Muchas gracias por el amor derramado sobre mí.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks 🤭

Beautiful cover, well I have never heard the original but goo job!


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

If you can download it,it is a very beautiful song.... thanks for the love

Beautiful voice

Thanks ❤️