Night shooting

in Photographic Society11 months ago

DSC08573-6.jpg
photo for preview


I came to my native land. This is my first outing with a camera in nature.

It was already night, after the afternoon rain and evening cooling, fog appeared. This photo was taken with a shutter speed of 144 seconds. In the third minute, the fog enveloped the camera and I began to worry about the lens.

What you see in the sky on the horizon is not the traces of sunset. The sun usually rises in this place. This is a light trail from the city of Tver.

It was dark, I was in the woods on the river bank and controlling the shutter speed, I turned on the stopwatch on my phone. And then the idea came to turn on the phone's flashlight and make a small backlight.

DSC08573.jpg
original

The illuminated foreground attracted a lot of attention and I decided to dim it.

It turned out to be a more realistic version of what I could observe with my own eyes.

DSC08573-2.jpg

Then I wanted to play with color and light...

DSC08573-3.jpg

Of course, this is no longer a real photo. This is closer to a postcard or Instagram format. For the preview, I have increased the brightness even more...

Meanwhile, the village was beginning to fall asleep in the fog.

DSC08577.jpg



Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


Sort:  

That's fantastic what you've got! Postcards or not - I would call it a fairy-tail scene.
Дом тоже из сказки 😁.
Уверена, что и фото с красивыми отражениями у Вас огромное количество. Была бы рада видеть Вас в Reflection Hunters contest.

Рад видеть и благодарствую на добром слове ))
Ночи с туманом... это почти всегда сказка)

Огромного количества отражений нет, но рядом у меня река, могу поискать. Есть отражения в архивах, но я сейчас не дома и архивы не доступны.
Благодарствую за приглашение. Если правильно понимаю, то этот конкурс имеет место быть среди охотников на тени? Меня тут гонять начали одно время, и я ограничился несколькими соо.
Если у вас спокойно, обязательно загляну ))

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

В сообществе Shadow Hunters два конкурса, один из них для охотников за отражениями веду я. Найти легко, но если надо, дам ссылочку. Буду рада видеть Ваши работы.
Не совсем поняла насчёт гонять, но надеюсь, всё уладилось.

Про гонять уточнять не буду, гусей лучше не дразнить)) Была тут эпопея, но вроде приутихла.
Отражениями озаботился, пошукаю. На соо я подписан, искать не придётся ))

!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Spectacular photography

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I’m here every day. But I’m not sure why anymore. Just to see good posts like yours I guess. And that is all there is.

I also continue mainly because of friends who drop in to visit))
But maybe something will change here and it will be more pleasant for me.
Things are always changing, not always for the better. Many people here live with past grievances and this is upsetting.
Let's hope for the best, my friend))

!invest_vote

I think I will always post my daily steps and photography here …. It’s great to look back and see what you did each day. And I am much healthier now with doing so maybe walking with the Actifit app. It’s a great invention.

I agree, some kind of incentive is needed for walking.
My incentive is photography))

!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @offgridlife, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great photographs, love them...

Glad you liked it))

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @priyanarc, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

looks like a vulkan going off in the distance xD

Such a thought did not occur to me)))

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @woelfchen, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 170 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Cheers and Thanks!


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.