Sunset from the rooftop terrace! Marrakesh!

Sunset view overlooking Marrakesh, from the rooftop terrace of Riad 58 blue we stayed in! No sponsor but if you go there, say hi from Alibaba from the Netherlands! Apparently every body with a big bear are called Alibaba!

In the far distance, the sun sets behind the mountains of the Atlas mountain range!

20231109_075300.jpg

20231107_184740.jpg

20231109_075251.jpg

Right after sunset the first balloon appeared in the sky! How magical must that be, seeing a nice sunset above the dessert of Morocco!

20231109_075310.jpg

The sky even turned pink!It doesn't show that good but it was amazing!

20231109_075324.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Ah! I bet it was a wonderful experience! Thank you :)

The pictures of the sky are so beautiful
I love them all

🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I expected more light in Marrakech 😱