You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring One of the Scenic Streets of Cebu City: A Visual Journey

Hi there, @photosociety! Thank you for your comment and for your interest in my work. I'm excited to share my visual interpretations with the Photographic Community. Rest assured that I'm working hard to deliver on my promise and capture this beautiful city's unique and vibrant energy through my lens.

I hope you'll enjoy my upcoming posts and that they'll inspire you to see Cebu in a new and exciting way. Thank you again for your support and encouragement!

Sort:  

You're very welcome!

Just keep in mind that is not an "ordinary" photos or travels, or nature sharing community, plenty of them exists already; here the Photography is the main subject and we search for a "photography" angle of the posts here.

Have a great day!