Nature puzzles

IMG_20230516_201945.jpg

Do I know what I photographed here?

This can now turn into a constant fun game where I, along with all of you, will have to guess what I photographed. What the author wanted to say, as it is said. 🤭 (That is so typical of a chaotic and disorganized person like me.)

IMG_20230516_202143.jpg

I love the mysteries of nature, as I said in the previous post, but this post is not like that. Or at least I think so. Because here, in the lower right corner, there is a hint. Something is coming from there. It can be seen. It's obvious.

IMG_20230516_202159.jpg

And here it is.

IMG_20230516_202214.jpg

There is nothing hidden here. Everything is visible.

IMG_20230516_202051.jpg

Beautiful, focused and clear.

IMG_20230516_202031.jpg

Bee at work.

IMG_20230516_202009.jpg

(And can there be a bee that is not at work? I don't think so, because that is how these eternal workers are set up.)


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 156 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

I kinda like it :P It is like a visual research :) Keep it up!

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Ha ha, glad you liked it 😊 That's the most important thing in your community.
Thank you!
!LOL
!PIZZA
!LUV

Why did the worker get fired from the orange juice factory?
Lack of concentration.

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I believe the most important thing in my community is to share interesting stuff and help each other :)
Fun matters! :)

!PIMP
!LUV
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do mummies do on vacation?
They unwind.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured
lightcaptured tipped soulsdetour
soulsdetour tipped imam-samudra
@soulsdetour(3/5) tipped @chaosmagic23

The flower is so beautiful that even animals like it very much. thanks for sharing with us

You think this common cotton thistle is beautiful! Wow, that is called a true nature lover 😊
!PIZZA

Pretty good pictures. Did you ever thought about doing macro photography?
!ALIVE

This type of photography requires a lot of patience and special equipment - I don't own both. I love observing nature and immersing myself in the surreal world of little creatures, but usually I just pull out my phone, take a picture and move on.
Thank you! 😊
!PIZZA
!LUV

Yeah, I heard about the equipment, but I have no idea what you need and how much it costs. Anyways, keep doing these pictures and posts.
!ALIVE

@soulsdetour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-122727.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more