The Mundane Challenge - the simple things around me. (series of images).

Hello, my friends. I feel that this is the right time to do something useful for this community, which was created for us - the photographers and for photography lovers.

Yes, I know some people, who don't use cameras as their weapon of self-expression but extremely love to see and feel the ways how we photographers are doing this with our cameras. These exact people buy our prints, photo books, and other fruits of self-expression.

The theme of my today photography series is #MundaneChallenge, which was proposed and started by the great storytelling @coloneljethro
here - https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@coloneljethro/the-mundane-challenge

All these photographs are of the simple and very usual for my eyes objects, which I see daily, sometimes I don't pay any attention to their existence, sometimes I see them for the first time and feel stoned by the beauty of the simplicity of these "things".


First of all the window in my living room - very colorful and shiny in the early mornings, highlighted by awaking sun.



The parking area in the office building - the inscription on the wall - does not park motorcycles.





Big brother watching you?


The nasty Year 2020 is in the trash bin.


I found this beautiful piece of Art created by the window trims in my friend's house - he sees these stripes every day but only now took his attention to how wonderfully they are made.


What exactly do we see when looking up? Sure, every time something interestingly amazing in terms of forms.


Some daily regular from the street of my brother's city.


Thanks to @lightcaptured for maintaining this community, to @coloneljethro for the theme of this challenge, and to these photographed objects for being in the right place at the right time.

Don't forget to use #MundaneChallenge if you will decide to post something from your regular routine.


I'm licensing my images for editorial sales on Visura
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
Subscribe to my Youtube channel :


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Brilliant execution of an awesome idea! Kudos!
!PIZZA

huge thank you my friend.
your community is exactly the place to release these ideas!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(7/15) tipped @victorbz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

An adorably eclectic series @victorbz friend!.... I have loved this one in particular!!!....

Thanks for sharing!

PIZZA!

thank you my friend. and this one is really special for me as well

It's amazing how something simple and every day can "capture the moment" in a photograph... What a great collection of "ordinary objects"! I like the best the one with lights in the corner!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

thank you for picking my photograph for your highlighted and for the kind words

Nice captures! Shooting mundane objects is at times quite tricky... we see them all the time, they're too familiar... Noticing some funny or weird arrangements isn't always straightforward.

you're right, but sometimes our changing mood and vibes conditions cause to see the mundane in a different way or point of view. thank you

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @victorbz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yes! Love these. 2020 in the trash 🤣🤣🤣 I swear I've seen that car with the bag over the window here somewhere.
Thanks for the mention and for joining in!

my pleasure brother 💪