You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axie Infinity: Origin || Battling my way out of "Bear III" (Ranked Gameplay)

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Origin never gets boring since everyone is trying to figure out "cheat" tactics, team combs and runes/charms now that we are in "Early Launch" and it's so much fun doing that hehehe!

Indeed, it never gets boring and it is so much fun. By the way, I am still figuring out the optimal team combination for me, also, I am still figuring out what runes are best for my team.

Sort:  

Lots of awesome runes/charms combinations right? Completely fun game and hope SLP and AXS price follows the hype :D

That's right, lots of combinations (which make me very excited). I hope so too that SLP and AXS will follow the hype once it is officially released.