Axie Buzz Highlights - Curation Report #24

in Axie Buzz3 years ago


Axie Buzz Create.Post.Earn banner size.png


Welcome to 24th Axie Buzz curation report!


We asked for more content. You delivered! New blood has joined us, further strengthening our numbers to 598 strong! But this is just the start! For now, we will highlight some of the best, most informative, and interesting, original posts our community members have published so far.
We've really enjoyed their content and we hope that you will like it too.

We also hope that our content creators keep on buzzing because Axie Buzz is the only place in the entire metaverse where they get the chance to monetize their Axie-themed content!

Be sure to make ORIGINAL posts and be YOURSELF. Be creative, don’t be shy to unleash the BUZZ!


image.png

Buzzup people! Things were getting a little bit hefty lately on my side especially with my incoming freshman year. I can't feel yet the college here I come though. I hope everyone on your side has no heavy loads like mine and is doing well with their BEE-sness.


image.png

I have started playing Axie Infinity for months already. 5 months to be exact. But you might be shocked to know that none of my family members and relatives know about anything crypto. But just recently, blockchain games are steadily increasing in presence here in the Philippines....


image.png

It's been almost a week since the MMR reset but I'm still struggling in between 1500-1600's. I noticed that there are too many terminator users nowadays. And we're quite unlucky because we often encounter really fast termi's in the arena...

image.png

The video was recorded in Spanish, you can use youtube's internal translator to understand my words if you are interested in listening to me, I know the translation won't be perfect, but it's better than not understanding anything. Anyway I will leave a summary below.


image.png

Being a student and an Axie Infinity scholar at the same time is a big challenge for me. It tests my skill in managing my time effectively between schoolwork, the game, and don't forget the household chores because unfortunately, our classes are still online.


image.png

So i decided to take a scholarship to my bestfriend for a post another nft game. Well i start in Splinterlands and Plant vs Undead but my friend gives me another opportunity to play axie infinity well its sounds good to me another earnings and also blog.



Through Axie Buzz, we hope that we continue to collectively improve and grow stronger together while always rewarding the best contributions made by our community members! So, what are you waiting for? Hop on your keyboard and start typing away! We can't wait to see your publications shine in Axie Buzz!

Also feel free to join our Discord server and make some noise (or you can just say "Hello" nicely as well, we will not mind)!

If you are still reading this last part, then it means you really love this community! We love you too! Let's build this community together and aim for the moon! Let's Go!

New Axie Buzz logo.png

Want to find out more about Axie Buzz?

Follow us on Twitter
Read our introduction post
Visit Axie Buzz on Hive