Axie Buzz Highlights - Curation Report #3

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)


Axie Buzz Create.Post.Earn banner size.png


Welcome to Axie Buzz 3rd curation report!


We asked for more content. You delivered! New blood has joined us, further strengthening our numbers to 233 strong! But this is just the start! For now, we will highlight some of the best, most informative, and interesting, original posts our community members have published so far.
We've really enjoyed their content and we hope that you will like it too.

We also hope that our content creators keep on buzzing because Axie Buzz is the only place in the entire metaverse where they get the chance to monetize their Axie-themed content!

Be sure to make ORIGINAL posts and be YOURSELF. Be creative, don’t be shy to unleash the buzz!



image.png

This meme was just too funny and relatable not to share. Hope this laugh makes your day a little brighter.



image.png

The first two days of the server issues really stressed me out, I literally had nightmares. In my dream there's always a representation of three men chasing me, 3 coffins, 3 whatever- - could be the three monsters/enemies in each adventure round or the three-axies team in arena mode.



image.png

This is my first post in this Axie Buzz community. I would like to start my first post showing my experience as a scholarship holder, I have been here for almost 26 days and in a few days I will receive my pay, which is 40%.



image.png

If you are an Axie Infinity player, you probably already know how frustrating it is to play the game these last few days.



image.png

Today I share the second coaching session, given by my ex-coach.



image.png

It felt like winning the lottery. Having my discord name called made me dance in joy. I was able to be accepted as a scholar by applying as a writer. I just have to create scripts or guides that could help other scholars.


image.png

This is one of my first games in the Axie world, here we are in Arena mode, or PVP. Difficulty and strategy are present in the arena. I'm still a newbie in these battles, however it reminds me a lot of Pokemon, and it's a great advantage since you can reason a little bit about the advantages and disadvantages of the different types of Axie.



image.png

List of all classes and their respective cards in Axie Infinity.



image.png

Hello my fellow warriors, I hope you all are blessed and fine. First of all, sorry for not being able to post as I really had a bad night the last night. Yesterday, Everything was going so well but suddenly I got a crave to eat mix chowmin by ordering it online.



image.png

The one and only Jason Trio plays a couple of really exciting games paired with his unmatched narration skills make this video a must-watch for any Axie Infinity fan!


Through Axie Buzz, we hope that we continue to collectively improve and grow stronger together while always rewarding the best contributions made by our community members! So, what are you waiting for? Hop on your keyboard and start typing away! We can't wait to see your publications shine in Axie Buzz!

Also feel free to join our Discord server and make some noise (or you can just say "Hello" nicely as well, we will not mind)!

If you are still reading this last part, then it means you really love this community! We love you too! Let's build this community together and aim for the moon! Let's Go!

Want to find out more about Axie Buzz?

Follow us on Twitter
Read our introduction post
Visit Axie Buzz on Hive

New Axie Buzz logo.png

Sort:  

ANOTHER ACHIEVEMENT FOR ME 😍 WILL TRY TO POST MORE HIGH-QUALITY CONTENT...

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive!

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan and the #threespeak team.

Thank you for the mention, @axiebuzz ! ☺️