My First Serious Power Up - 50 Hive Giveaway

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Yoooo, I've just powered up 2k #Hive which brings me closer to my first short term goal.

To celebrate, I'll give away 50 Hive to one lucky winner that manages to make the funnies comment.

It doesn't necessarily have to be related to #axies nor #Hive. It can be the stupidest shit and yet, if it makes me smile I'll be more then glad to share some Hivezzzz.

It can be meme, it can be retarded joke (I love retarded jokes), it can be anything.

Let's have some fun.

Oh, and If I don't respond immediately it's because I have retarded phone that singlehandedly decides to shut down - I'll rather buy crypto than a fucking phone.

Sort:  

Dark Joke: What's the most expensive haircut

  • A chemo

Hahahahhahahahah 😂😂

Hope I made you cackle haha

Ye hahaha, I love dark shit.

Regardless of what happens, you'll get something 😂

06.08.2021 14.10.06 488 1333426716.jpg

Another joke.

Otro chiste.

Black humour ⚫

-If I have 10 apples 🍎 and Gerard steals 4, what colour is Gerard?

-White, if he was black he would steal all of them :v

-Si tengo 10 manzanas 🍎 y gerardo me roba 4, ¿De que color es Gerardo?

-Blanco , si fuera negro se robaria todas :v

hahahahahaha nice one!

Hahahahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂 glad you liked it bro

You posting a giveaway to call the wittiest joker and people camp under to reply: Hi manager

You: untitled.gif

hahaha yeah, minimal effort I guess.

  • Baby, do you like my costume 🥰🙈

  • yes, love, you look pretty as a cow 🐄🥰🙈

  • But I'm a Dalmatian 😐

IMG_20210814_015131.jpg


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @axiemoron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Congratulations @axiemoron!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

:What do you call a group of depressed teenagers?

:Suicide Squad

sorry for the dark joke, I also have a meme about finding scholarship.
Disappointed Guy 14082021111057.jpg

oh no, I know this too :D

Be nice to your pharmacist guys..

meme.jpg