Sort:  

Scholarship or you have your own team?

It is only a scholarship, but it helped me a lot in terms of education.

Wow cool! Where do you live by the way? Also, how much proportion do you get?

I had my own Axie team, I bought them last November 24 but got scammed after 1 week. Too sad, I don't even got my investment back...even the 50% of it.

I live in Manila, Philippines. I am getting 50% every payout.

Are you planning on buying again? especially this time of the year because the market price has now lowered.

Gotcha! I just visited your account and found your introductory post. It's nice to see fellow Filipinos. I also followed your girlfriend, sana all😂

Hindi ka ba naman lugi sa 50%? Try ko sana mag-apply sa scholarship nila dito sa d.buzz kaso 50% lang din. Gusto ko sana bumili ng new team kaso wala na akong budget kaya scholarship na lang muna siguro.

By the way, meron ka bang Telegram or Discord? My resource credit is too low, so as yours. 35% na lang sa'yo. Dun sana ako sa other platforms makipag-interact with you kung meron😅

t.me/Laurenceuuu that's my Telegram. @Laurenceuuu in Discord.