Going To Start My Full-Time Job In Blockchain Games

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Hello Gamers! Hopefully, everyone enjoyed this Xmas well. The last 6 months of 2021 were amazing. They have changed a lot of things in my life. I'm 18 years old and I love to play video games but because of financial issues, I left playing games and start working as a freelancer in the graphic design field. I'm also a student of medical. 6 months before I started playing Axie Infinity and It gave me a lot of ROI. I came to Twitter and I realized there is a whole community of this game. After spending some time on Twitter I started giving scholarships. when you help other God helps you. I sold my first NFT art this Xmas. I'm also working as a graphic designer but not full time, just 1 hour a day. In 2022 I'm going to start my full-time job in blockchain games, NFT's, etc. My older brother didn't buy bitcoin in 2013 because of some FUD news. And now I don't want to miss this opportunity. What you have planned for the next year tell us in the comment.5540312.jpg

Shiny_Text_Style_Effect.jpg

Spooky_Text_Effect.jpg

You can find me here👇
https://twitter.com/blaack_mambaa
https://www.instagram.com/blaack____mambaa/
https://discord.gg/rGwHaArq

Sort:  

Congratulations @blackmamba56566! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner

hola que tal vi los axies en marketplaceme preguntas es si seria bueno comprar 3 axies los mas baratos salen cada uno en $70 son $210 seria rentable comprarlos

Yes definitely, this is the best time to buy Axies. But first, make sure which team you should buy😍