My 2021 Wrap Up

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Slide1.JPG

hive dividers-02.png

The final quarter of 2021 was one of the best experiences of my life, full of surprises. One of these was my discovery of the metaverse, which, without a doubt, impacted my life.

I still remember how devastated I am with my life before when I still don't know about this metaverse lol. Feels so good now that I didn't give up last year hoho! I must say that 2021 has been great to me.

I thought of posting a wrap up of my 2021 so here it is!

Slide2.JPG

This pieces were the reason how I got my Axie Infinity scholarship.

Slide3.JPG

Making an art is one of my coping mechanism and my escape especially last year. As I've said long ago, I lack in confidence so I really don't flex my works personally. So I just wanted to thank everyone who appreciates my works here at HIVE. I am so glad for this incredible platform that allows people to not only earn money but can also be their way to express themselves.


Cheers to more upcoming works!

WWAGMI for We will always gonna make it!!