[EN-ES] Explicando el uso de mi reptil y sus poderes | Explaining the use of my reptile and its powers.

in Axie Buzz2 years ago


Screenshot_2021-12-16-19-35-47-774_com.axieinfinity.origin.jpg

Español


Hola mis amigos de Hive el día de hoy les quiero compartir mi experiencia utilizando mi reptil y algunos usos de sus cartas.

Es un reptil que se coloca bastante protección, cuando quedó 1 vs 1 contra pez es obvio que no pueden. Pero el día de hoy sucedió algo diferente en 2 partidas que estuvieron bastante interesantes.

Una de las cartas que estaba dudosos como utilizar era la que refleja el daño de range un 50% pensaba como muchos, que si utilizaba 2 reflejaba el 100% cosa que no es así, lo mismos pienso del bulwark. Pues me di cuenta hoy cuando estaba jugando contra un pajaro, utilicé 2 de reflejar cuando pude haber usado otra de un poco más de escudo lo demás es historia veanlo en la repetición por favor les prometo que no se defraudarán.

Esta carta viene siendo bastante útil hasta con la nuez de la cola de las bestias para así hacerles un poco de daño y lograr rematar con el resto de cartas. Es muy importante saber el uso total de nuestras cartas para poder sacarle el máximo provecho, otra habilidad que suelo usar más que todo contra terminator plantas al final es la de doble chomp y luego una carta de daño para que el primero logre stunear al objetivo y luego las siguientes cartas vayan directamente a la vida. O también chomp-tiny swing-chomp-tiny swing de esta manera se logra hacer daño a plantas que se colocan muchísimo escudo.

Acá abajo le dejo los videos de las batallas, espero les guste.

English


Hello my friends of Hive today I want to share with you my experience using my reptile and some uses of its cards.

It is a reptile that is placed quite protection, when it was 1 vs 1 against fish it is obvious that they can not. But today something different happened in 2 games that were quite interesting.

One of the cards that I was doubtful how to use was the one that reflects the range damage by 50%, I thought like many, that if I used 2 it reflected 100% which is not the case, the same thing I think about the bulwark. Well I realized today when I was playing against a bird, I used 2 of reflect when I could have used another of a little more shield the rest is history see it in the replay please I promise you will not be disappointed.

This card is quite useful even with the tail nut of the beasts to do some damage and manage to finish them off with the rest of the cards. It is very important to know the full use of our cards to get the most out of it, another ability that I usually use mostly against terminator plants at the end is the double chomp and then a damage card so that the first one stun the target and then the following cards go directly to life. Or also chomp-tiny swing-chomp-tiny swing in this way you can do damage to plants that put a lot of shield.

Below are the videos of the battles, I hope you like them.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Sort:  

thanks, i learned something new

I'm glad. Thanks for commenting

Great content, also check out mine😍

Great friend, of course.

Congratulations @cormaba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!