my sweet knitted axie for @axiebuzz contest- enjoy it

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with you this beautiful fabric that I make, it is very tender and I plan to have it as a keychain

hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este lindo tejido que realice, es muy tierno y tengo planeado tenerlo de llavero

IMG-20210804-WA0004.jpg

materials:
knitting needle
crochet yarn
Pieces of cloth
baking thread
needle
thread tail of mouse

materiales:
aguja de tejer
hilo crochet
retazos de tela
hilo de cocer
aguja
hilo cola de raton

IMG_20210804_152346.jpg

I started making a chain and closed it giving the circle as a base, then I proceeded to make all the weaving until forming the axie, I made her ears and her tail and her legs

empece haciendo una cadeneta y la cerre dando asi el circulo como base, luego procedi realizando todo el tejido hasta formar el axie, le hice sus orejitas y su colita y sus patitas

IMG_20210804_012433.jpg

IMG_20210804_173948.jpg

IMG_20210804_185953.jpg

IMG_20210804_200542.jpg

All images are my property, Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi publicación.

to participate in the incredible contest of @axiebuzz you can go to the link

para participar en el increible concurso de @axiebuzz pueden ir al siguiente enlace

Sort:  

That's very creative, great job!