You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling in Season 19 Arena || Axie Infinity

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

I have been meeting more and more buntenna currently :( I am not sure why are they even in the lower levels since fear is a very strong debuff. The good news is that I meet lots of players who make lots of mistakes so I can still survive above 1400 lol

Sort:  

I am still trying to learn how to read their moves coz definitely if you face them the first thing that will come to your mind is "I need to use my energy because they will steal it" being worried about our energies every time we face them prolly gonna mess our strategies a lil bit HAHHAHAHA

Sometimes I let my opponents steal my energy specially when I have a bad set of cards. I might as well save up cards which might be useful in the next turn. Might be a good choice might be a stupid one lol