[ESP]-[ING] Mis primeros axie / My first axes

in Axie Buzz3 years ago
Hola, amigos de hive buen día y maravilloso inicio de semana hermoso lunes saludos y deseando prosperidad, éxito, salud y bendiciones a todos los que siguen esta gran comunidad.

Hello, friends of hive good day and wonderful start of the week beautiful Monday greetings and wishing prosperity, success, health and blessings to all who follow this great community.

Screenshot_20211011-162243.jpg

Hoy son 7 días que empecé en este juego de axis infinity muy bueno por cierto fui becado por una chica de nicaragua al 30 % será la beca para empezar depende mi desempeñó seguirá creciendo mis posibilidades de aumentar la beca al 35 % al 40 % y al final llegar al 50 %, pero bueno hay vamos.

Today is 7 days since I started in this game of axis infinity very good by the way I was awarded a scholarship by a girl from nicaragua to 30% will be the scholarship to start depending on my performance will continue to grow my chances of increasing the scholarship to 35% to 40% and eventually reach 50%, but well there we go.

Screenshot_20211011-162035.jpg

Recibí la cuenta con 300 copas y en 7 días que llevo, la he subida hasta 900 copas no sé si voy bien yo creó que si pues de 300 llegarla a 900 no es tarea fácil para los jugadores experimentados saben que no esta fácil tampoco el juego.

I received the account with 300 cups and in 7 days I have raised it up to 900 cups, I don't know if I'm doing well, I think so because from 300 to 900 cups is not an easy task for experienced players, they know that the game is not easy either.

Mis axis se complementan de la siguiente manera una planta, bestia y pájaro poco a poco e ido mejorando el juego pues tengo conocimiento, pero no tanto los que puedan ayudarme a mejorar a subir por lo menos a las 1500 copas seria de total agradecimiento.

My axes are complemented in the following way a plant, beast and bird gradually e been improving the game as I have knowledge, but not so much those who can help me improve to climb at least the 1500 cups would be of total gratitude.

IMG-20211004-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20211004-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20211004-WA0025.jpg

Pues me gustaría llegar por lo menos a las 1500 para general más ganancia y lograr el objetivo que es mi propia cuenta, ya que hay que tener un amplio conocimientos tanto de tus cartas como las de tu oponente y tener una gran estrategia para imposibilitarle la jugada al enemigo.

Well, I would like to get at least to 1500 to get more profit and achieve the goal that is my own account, since you have to have a wide knowledge of both your cards and those of your opponent and have a great strategy to make it impossible for the enemy to play.

Screenshot_20211011-122300.jpg

Muchas gracias por su visita muy pronto estaré con más contenido excelente día para esta gloriosa comunidad.

Thank you very much for your visit very soon I will be with more content excellent day for this glorious community.

herramientas utilizadas.

tools used.

fotos tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung J2 core.

photos taken by my Samsung J2 core phone.

traductor DeepL.

traductor DeepL.

Sort:  

Congratulations @guerreroleyenda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Congratz on getting in the game and best of luck on your Lunacian journey!