Gameplay #15 Axie Infinity / Partida #15 Axie Infinity [ENG-ESP]

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

¿Como están amigos de la comunidad AxieBuzz y HiveGaming? Hoy les traigo la partida número 15 de Axie Infinity, ya han pasado muchas partidas desde que comencé a publicar sobre este tema, espero que realmente les este gustando este contenido, para el día de hoy les traigo una partida un poco inusual, puesto que se trata de una partida que tuve contra una planta, y dos reptiles (un terminator y un medio terminator), y bueno, como yo tengo dos pájaros y una planta, realmente no creí que fuera a ganar la partida, porque como saben, los pájaros no le hacen casi daño a los Axie tipo planta y tipo reptil, y pues mi planta si que menos hacer daño, porque sus cartas no tienen buena ataque, y bueno, vamos a ver como me fue en esta partida.

How are friends from the AxieBuzz and HiveGaming community? Today I bring you game number 15 of Axie Infinity, many games have already passed since I began to publish on this topic, I hope you are really liking this content, for today I bring you a game a little unusual, since It's about a game that I had against a plant, and two reptiles (a terminator and a half terminator), and well, since I have two birds and a plant, I really didn't think I was going to win the game, because as you know, birds They do not do almost any damage to the plant-type and reptile-type Axies, and my plant does not do much harm, because their cards do not have good attack, and well, let's see how I did in this game.


Comenzando con la primera ronda, utilice mi combo de Serious con Disguise, ya que bueno, siempre que tenga la oportunidad de usar ese combo, así lo haré, ya que para la siguiente ronda voy a tener 6 energías (claro, si el combo me funciona) y menos mal que mi oponente se le ocurrió pasar de turno, ya que así tuve chance de robarle una energía y él para la próxima ronda solo tendría 4 energías, lo que representaba una pequeña ventaja para mi, y realmente debía aprovecharla lo máximo que pudiera, porque bueno, uno no sabe como se ira desarrollando el juego, y no sabemos si más adelante el juego estará a nuestro favor o no.

Starting with the first round, I used my Serious combo with Disguise, since well, as long as I have the opportunity to use that combo, I will do so, since for the next round I will have 6 energies (of course, if the combo is It works) and thank goodness that my opponent happened to take turns, since that way I had a chance to steal an energy from him and for the next round he would only have 4 energy, which represented a small advantage for me, and I really had to make the most of it that it could, because well, one does not know how the game will develop, and we do not know if later the game will be in our favor or not.


Para la segunda ronda decidí atacar con las 6 energías, para asegurarme de que la planta de mi oponente muriera, la jugada que hizo mi oponente fue colocarse Gas Unleash, lo que hizo que mis dos pájaros se envenenaran, uno con 3 de veneno y el otro con 2 de veneno, para ese momento, cada carta que se lanzara, iba a quitarle 6 de vida a mi primer pájaro y 4 de vida a mi segundo pájaro, pero viéndolo de otro punto de vista, gracias a este envenenamiento fue que pude ganar la partida, ya verán porque.

For the second round I decided to attack with all 6 energies, to make sure my opponent's plant died, the move my opponent made was to place Gas Unleash, which made my two birds poison themselves, one with 3 poison and the another with 2 of poison, for that moment, each letter that was thrown, was going to take 6 of life from my first bird and 4 of life from my second bird, but seeing it from another point of view, thanks to this poisoning it was that I could win the game, you'll see why.


Para la tercera ronda, decidí aplicar la jugada del BlackMail, ya que necesitaba a juro deshacerme del envenenamiento, ya que cada cara que se lanzara, me iba a ir acortando la vida, y lo bueno, es que el envenenamiento se lo mande a mi enemigo, nada mas y nada menos que al terminator, lo cual fue un súper golpe de suerte para mi, y también aplique el combo de Carrot con Disguise, por si me atacaba iba a recuperar la energía y con el Disguise iba a generar otra, lo malo fue que no me ataco, pero igual genere la otra energía, lo que literalmente fue muy bueno para mi, ya que tendría 3 energías en el siguiente turno y me iba a ayudar con una jugada que tenia planeada.

Regarding the fourth turn, it was at the moment in which I applied the play that I had planned, because I used the Sneaky Raid card and combined it with the BlackMail, which made the poisoning that my second Axie had go to the last Axie of my opponent, and that helped me a lot, since each card that was thrown was going to take life from my two opponents, since they were both poisoned, it was also good that my opponent did not have the ability to kill my plant this turn, which helped me plan my next attack, and well, the only bad thing was that my opponent used ForestSpirit and managed to heal the terminator with 190 health, which made me worry a bit hahaha.


Con respecto al cuarto turno, fue en el momento en el que aplique la jugada que tenia planeada, porque utilice la carta de Sneaky Raid y la combine con el BlackMail, lo que hizo que el envenenamiento que tenia mi segundo Axie pasara al último Axie de mi contrincante, y eso me ayudaba mucho, ya que cada carta que se lanzara le iba a quitar vida a mis dos contrincantes, pues ambos estaban envenenados, también fue bueno que mi oponente no tuvo la capacidad de matar a mi planta en este turno, lo cual me ayudaba a planear mi siguiente ataque, y pues bueno, lo único malo fue que mi oponente uso ForestSpirit y logro curar con 190 de vida al terminator, lo cual me hizo preocupar un poco jajaja.

Regarding the fourth turn, it was at the moment in which I applied the play that I had planned, because I used the Sneaky Raid card and combined it with the BlackMail, which made the poisoning that my second Axie had go to the last Axie of my opponent, and that helped me a lot, since each card that was thrown was going to take life from my two opponents, since they were both poisoned, it was also good that my opponent did not have the ability to kill my plant this turn, which helped me plan my next attack, and well, the only bad thing was that my opponent used ForestSpirit and managed to heal the terminator with 190 health, which made me worry a bit hahaha.


Ya en la quinta ronda decidí atacar con mis dos energías al terminator, pero use una carta con un Axie y la otra con el otro, ya que estaba súper seguro que iba a aplicarme Stun, y a estas alturas, no podía perder ninguna carta, ya que eso significaría mi derrota, y bueno fue tal cual como lo pensé, ya que mi último pájaro quedo con Stun, pero lo bueno fue que le logre bajar bastante vida a mi oponente, y realmente eso me iba a ayudar mucho, la única manera que tenia de verme perdido, era si mi oponente usaba de nuevo la carta de ForestSpirit, pero para mi suerte, decidió no usarla, y realmente esa decisión que tomo mi oponente fue la que me dio la victoria más adelante.

Already in the fifth round I decided to attack the terminator with my two energies, but I used one card with one Axie and the other with the other, since I was super sure that he was going to apply Stun, and at this point, I could not lose any card, already that that would mean my defeat, and well it was just as I thought, since my last bird was with Stun, but the good thing was that I managed to lower my opponent's life a lot, and really that was going to help me a lot, the only way What had to see me lost, was if my opponent used the ForestSpirit card again, but luckily for me, he decided not to use it, and really that decision that my opponent made was the one that gave me the victory later on.


Ya cuando me encontraba en la sexta ronda, solo estaba manejando dos energías, ya que bueno, para llegar hasta este punto, tuve que gastarlas todas, mi estrategia fue simple, decidí quitarme el Stun de mi último pájaro y sacrificar una energía, esto lo hice con el fin de tener libre a este Axie para el siguiente turno, y me pareció coherente lanzar el EggBomb, ya que con suerte, iba a lograr matar al Axie de mi enemigo y no me iba a matar, y bueno, como tal, no lo logre matar con mi ataque, pero el lado positivo, es que el veneno que tenia encima me ayudo muchísimo, por eso les dije que haber realizado la jugada del veneno fue lo mejor que pude hacer, ya que cada vez que se lanzara una carta, él iba a perder 6 de vida, y con mi ataque quedo con solo 5 de vida, y pues él solo pudo realizar un ataque y murió, ya que el veneno se encargo de esto, y para mayor suerte, el otro Axie que le quedaba vivo a mi enemigo, uso de nuevo el ForestSpirit, y por lo tanto, no le hizo más daño a mi último pájaro, y esto permitió que ambos siguieran vivos.

Already when I was in the sixth round, I was only handling two energies, since well, to get to this point, I had to spend them all, my strategy was simple, I decided to remove the Stun from my last bird and sacrifice one energy, this I did in order to have this Axie free for the next turn, and it seemed coherent to me to throw the EggBomb, since hopefully, I was going to kill my enemy's Axie and he was not going to kill me, and well, as such, I did not manage to kill him with my attack, but the positive side is that the poison that I had on top of me helped me a lot, that's why I told them that having made the poison play was the best I could do, since every time a letter, he was going to lose 6 life, and with my attack I was left with only 5 life, and well he could only perform one attack and he died, since the poison took care of this, and luckily, the other Axie that my enemy was left alive, I used the Forest Spirit again, and therefore did not do any more damage to my last or bird, and this allowed both to remain alive.


Finalmente en el séptimo turno utilice las dos energías que tenia, pero claramente use una con cada Axie, con el fin de que si mi enemigo se colocaba el Sticky Goo y me lograba aplicar Stun, el otro Axie iba a completar el trabajo, porque bueno, no iba a perder ningún ataque, ademas también tenia el apoyo del veneno que le había puesto a mi enemigo con anterioridad, en ese momento pensé, que si no lo lograba matar con los ataques, el veneno iba a ayudarme como paso con el otro Axie, porque bueno, cada ataque que yo lanzara así como cualquier ataque que mi oponente lanzara, iba a quitarle 4 de vida, y eso representaba por lo menos bajarle 8 de vida con mis ataques y 8 de vida con los de él, aunque bueno, no hubo necesidad de llegar hasta allí, porque los dos ataques fueron más que suficientes para terminar con mi enemigo y ganar esta partida.

Finally in the seventh turn I used the two energies I had, but clearly I used one with each Axie, so that if my enemy put on the Sticky Goo and managed to apply Stun, the other Axie would complete the job, because well , I was not going to lose any attacks, I also had the support of the poison that I had put on my enemy before, at that moment I thought, that if I could not kill him with the attacks, the poison would help me as it happened with the other Axie, because well, every attack that I launched as well as any attack that my opponent launched, I was going to take 4 life from him, and that represented at least 8 health loss with my attacks and 8 life with his, although good , there was no need to get there, because the two attacks were more than enough to finish off my enemy and win this game.


Y bueno mis queridos Axielovers, les cuento que esto fue todo por hoy, fue una partida bastante cuidadosa, por el hecho de que debía planear muy bien los ataques, ya que cada ataque iba de ser gran importancia, tenia que saber en que momento atacar, y cuales cartas usar, pero bueno, en esta partida todo se dio a mi favor, ya que las cosas fueron saliendo como lo venia planeando, y como resultado obtuve la victoria, realmente esta partida me gusto mucho, y ha sido una de las que les comparto con mucha emoción, ya que realmente tuve que pensar muy bien cada movimiento, y bueno, sin más largas, me despido por hoy y nos vemos pronto en nuevas publicaciones, hasta luego.

And well my dear Axielovers, I tell you that this was all for today, it was a fairly careful game, due to the fact that I had to plan the attacks very well, since each attack was going to be of great importance, I had to know when to attack , and which cards to use, but hey, in this game everything worked in my favor, since things were going as planned, and as a result I obtained the victory, I really liked this game a lot, and it has been one of the that I share with you with great emotion, since I really had to think very well about each movement, and well, without any longer, I say goodbye for today and see you soon in new publications, see you later.

Sort:  

¡Muy bueno!

Hi @hey.d27
upvoted your post 100℅ as you asked in channel going to follow u as well so next next time whenever u post, without opening CORD I can easily upvote u😀. Kindly follow back and do the same with my posts so we all new comers grow quickly. When done following back also reply to this comment to confirm me that I got the follower from my own effort. Waiting anxiously for your reply.

And for this upvote don't forget to upvote
This post of mine

LETS ALL GROW TOGETHER.