My participation with art axie Infinity / Contest

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

final.png

Hello friends of @axiebuzz, today I want to be part of the contest that they have been promoting since last week. I know of axie on twitter and I know that it is a very popular game and that it generates a lot of profits. I still don't have a scholarship; and I have not played but I would love to venture into the world of games. Well the truth is that I like to design and I want to participate in a contest with an art of one of the characters of the handsome Bob game, use digital art with a vector program, that I make the design in parts and in nodes. Take as a reference the image of the web for its realization.

Hola amigos de @axiebuzz, hoy quiero ser parte del concurso que vienen promocionando desde la semana pasada. Se de axie por twitter y sé que es un juego muy popular y que genera muchas ganancias. Aun no tengo beca; y no he jugado pero me encantaría incursionar en el mundo de los juegos. Bueno lo cierto es que me gusta diseñar y quiero participar en concurso con un arte de uno de los personajes del juego Handsome Bob, utilice el arte digital con programa vectorial, que me permitió realizar el diseño en partes y en nodos. Tome como referencia imagen de la web para su realización.

separador web nuevo.png

The first thing I did was trace this cute character, which I loved for its super bright and cheerful colors.

Lo primero que realice fue el trazado de este lindo personaje, que me encanto por sus colores súper vivos y alegres.

1.png

2.png

I start to color the character

Comienzo a colocarle color al personaje

3.png

5.png

6.png

8.png

Make a gif of the design process.

Realice un gif del proceso del diseño.

gif.gif

Final design result

Resultado del diseño final

final.png

If you want to participate in the contest, here I leave you the bases

Si deseas participar en concurso aquí te dejo las bases
Bases del concurso
imagen de referencia

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

So cute! Is that a pink poop on his head? 😁

hahaha, I don't create a poop of that color. How good you like me. Greetings @axiebuzz