You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 Axie Buzz Content Creation Contest 🏆

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)
Spanish
English

Saludos amigos de la Comunidad Axie Buzz, para mi es un placer compartir con todos ustedes mi primera experiencia con vide juegos, aquyí comparto con todos ustedes mi primera publicación para esta comunidad mi mi entrada para el concurso que se encuentra en vigencia.
Greetings friends of the Community Axie Buzz, for me it is a pleasure to share with you all my first experience with videogames, here I share with you all my first post for this community my entry for the current contest.


https://hive.blog/hive-143402/@manuelramos/mi-experiencia-jugando-axie-infinity-mis-primeros-pasos-dentro-del-mundo-gamer-y-las-nfts-or-my-experience-playing-axie-infinity


Posh:

Discord: manuelramos#1150