Practicing the Game till become a AxieBuzz scholar soon! Part 2!

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

So this was the 2nd time i played in my friend's account and 2nd time to practice my skills and strategies in the game😊.

Here's something i experienced and its really annoying 😑😒

In Pve or Adventure,

20210728_183141.jpg
It was a really annoying to me, i keep asking the game why is it like that, why im deprived of that remaining 1Hp😭

And also in Pvp or arena..😑

20210728_184818.jpg

I know that you already know this kind of experience and i know that youre just like me😆. But still, after all im enjoying it!🥰🤗 i just played 5 Pvp's and luckily i won 5 streak!😁😇
Cant wait to play it on my own..😊

And here is my 1st daily quest completed!

20210728_191643.jpg
Although this daily quest is not mine😆, im still happy to finish it😊 because my friend is busy at this moment so he requested to me if i grind his quota this day and Now i know the strategies and techniques in the game and im so happy to experience it while waiting for scholarship! Luckily to have a friend playing axie infinity!

Thanks for reading guys hope you understand my english!😆
GG!GM!GN!WP!

Sort:  

Congratulations @matty07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation