[ESP-ENG] Axie Infinity - Opponent Surrender on Critical Hit | Gameplay

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Hola a todos! Espero espero se encuentren bien, en esta ocasión comparto un nuevo gameplay de Axie Infinity en modo arena contra un equipo que cuanta con unos axies muy poderosos.

Hi all! I hope I hope you are well, this time I share a new Axie Infinity gameplay in arena mode against a team that has very powerful axies.

Screenshot_20211218-011106_Axie Infinity.jpg

El equipo rival esta formado por un axie tipo planta que puede regenerar demasiada vida ya que cuenta con tres partes de su cuerpo que regenerar vida, el axie tipo bestia es puro cuenta con la habilidad de generar energía como también de destruir energía al oponente y por último el axie tipo pájaro que tiene unas con demasiados puntos de daño.

The rival team is formed by a plant-type axie that can regenerate too much life since it has three parts of its body to regenerate life, the beast-type axie is pure, it has the ability to generate energy as well as to destroy energy to the opponent and for Lastly, the bird-like axie that has one with too many damage points.

Screenshot_20211218-011114_Axie Infinity.jpg

Todo comienza en la primer ronda gracias al primer movimiento del oponente donde genera un punto más de energía.

It all starts in the first round thanks to the opponent's first move where it generates one more point of energy.

Screenshot_20211218-011132_Axie Infinity.jpg

En la segunda ronda atacó con todas las cartas que hace mayor daño y terminó derrotando al axie tipo planta enemigo, el rival no realizo ningún movimiento.

In the second round he attacked with all the cards that do the most damage and ended up defeating the enemy plant axie, the opponent did not make any movement.

Screenshot_20211218-011135_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011142_Axie Infinity.jpg

En la tercera no dudo en volver a gastar todo mi energía para atacar al axie tipo bestia porque si me salía un golpe crítico puedo derrotarlo.

In the third I do not hesitate to use all my energy to attack the beast-type axie because if I got a critical hit I can defeat him.

Screenshot_20211218-011148_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011205_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011209_Axie Infinity.jpg

En la cuarta ronda sólo tenía una carta para defender a mi axie tipo planta del devastador ataque enemigo por lo que dedico usarla y logró salvarme por esta ronda quedando a menos 20 puntos de vida.

In the fourth round I only had one card to defend my plant type axie from the devastating enemy attack, so I used it and managed to save me for this round with less than 20 life points.

Screenshot_20211218-011213_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011218_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011221_Axie Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211218-011225_Axie Infinity.jpg

En la quita ronda defiendo a mi axie tipo planta con todo lo que puedo, el oponente ataca con su axie tipo pájaro pero olvido un detalle muy importante el turno pasado utilizo una carta que disminuía su poder de ataque de 120 puntos de daño solo causó 67 puntos de daño, luego con mi primer movimiento el golpe fue crítico ocasionando el daño suficiente para dejarlo en last stand algo que al rival no le gustó ya que decidió abandonar la partida. Ya era muy difícil que él pudiera darle vuelta a la batalla de mi lado seguían tres axies en pie mientras que de su lado solo uno.

In the fifth round I defend my plant type axie with all I can, the opponent attacks with his bird type axie but I forgot a very important detail last turn I used a card that decreased its attack power by 120 points of damage, it only caused 67 points of damage, then with my first move the hit was critical causing enough damage to leave him in last stand something that the opponent did not like as they decided to abandon the game. It was already very difficult for him to turn the battle around on my side, three axies were still standing while on his side only one.


Axie.png

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación pronto estaré subiendo nuevos gameplays de Axie Infinity

I hope you liked my publication soon I will be uploading new Axie Infinity gameplays

Sort:  

It happened to me once, I got lucky on critical strikes eventually forcing my opponent to surrender.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.