With this pair 🔝 you can easily maximize profits 📈

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

When your friends have much more confidence in your talent than you do, that's more or less how it goes.


InShot_20210821_154645964.jpg

Well, the story starts with a : - I know you can do it, I want you to make me these two axies 😳.



IMG-20210717-WA0022-01.jpeg

IMG-20210810-WA0007.jpgReference images for the preparation of the axies


I would have liked to show the step by step, but it's difficult for me to take pictures. Every time I start a new project I say this time I'll go slow and take pictures step by step, maybe I take the first two then when I realize I'm in the middle of the confection and I've skipped a lot of details and when I finish it, no way.

I was fascinated with this pair.

What do you think of them?

Now I want to tell you a little bit about how they play.

I fell in love with the plant because of the color combination.


InShot_20210821_154934793.jpg

This tank has the following cards:



IMG-20210820-WA0018-01.jpeg


Refresh, with it you can remove all debuffs from a teammate of your team if he is in front (in the same row).
Characteristics
0 energy
0 damage
50 Shield

Vegan Diet, this card heals the axie for the damage the card inflicts to a plant target.
Characteristics
1 Energy
75 damage
75 shield

Hero's Bane, this card does not let the attacking axie enter last stand. The land stand is the last red line the axie has left before dying. With this card once you exhaust the green line the axie automatically dies.
Characteristics
1 Energy
130 damage
30 shield

Aqua Deflect, you will not be attacked by fish cards if you still have teammates. Therefore you will not suffer any damage.
Characteristics
1 energy
70 damage
80 shield

It is a good tank, which has the particularity to cause damage.

And then there is Mr. Reptile who is a Terminator.


InShot_20210821_154109186.jpg

Reptiles are excellent as hybrids because their body base gives them a lot of life combined with speed due to their fins. It is a very complete axie.

The cards of this little fella are:



IMG-20210820-WA0017-01.jpeg


Sticky goo, It gives a stun to the enemy by breaking the shield.

Characteristics
1 energy
40 damage
60 shield

Chomp, this card is very popular, it is used in high cups. When combined with two additional cards it provides stun to the enemy.
Characteristics
1 energy
80 damage
50 shield

Mystic Rush, slows down the enemy for two turns.
Characteristics
0 energy
40 damage
0 shield

Tall slap, gains energy when combined with another card.
Characteristics
0 energy
30 damage
0 shield

This axie has very good cards, especially because when attacking you can activate debuff without consuming energy because you would only use Chomp + Mystic Rush.

In addition you have the option to apply debuff both in attack and defense.

Undoubtedly this pair is that 🔥🔥🔥🔥.


IMG-20210821-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210821-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210821-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210821-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210821-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210821-WA0015.jpg

The result has been better than I imagined.
These Axies measure 25cm approximately, I made them in fleece fabric, they are very soft to the touch. I know they are looking forward to them, I sent some preliminary pictures and they were very happy.


¡Saludos mPB!




Derechos Reservados®️ 2021
Imágenes propiedad de @pcojines

Sort:  

Crazy Axies, anyone could make a living with those ones!!! ;)))

Hahahaha, that's right, they ensure good profits.

Wow, you're good with handiwork, nice! What an interesting way to introduce axies! Thank you for sharing!

Gameplay Note:
Hopefully the terminator is not a backliner. It is speedy which is nice but doesn't have enough damage and will struggle to bring in the kill in 1v1. You will be swimming in energy but struggle with the kill 🙃

Thank you, another time I hope to show you a step by step of the confection!

Well these two are not mine, if it's true they don't do much damage, we would have to verify which is the other partner, however they make my life miserable with those cards 😆.

The plant has ok damage, the reptile not so much 😄