You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Reptile VS Double Aqua: Fish Buffet || Axie Infinity

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Ooo nice.. should have played serious before hotbutt in round 3 of your first game though. Assume that you wanted to break any carrot shield before the steal but since you had damage coming from your backliner should have done serious first. Small thing that can make the difference in tight games 😆 And oh, your snake jar is quite handy.

The incisors on your backliner are also so handy, he should have played a goldfish in game 2. Your team is definitely a double aqua slayer!

Sort:  

I tend to make a lot of mistakes when I lose focus XD Some double aqua users know how to counter incisor using koi. Now I am trying to use catfish so that I could survive the next round if the opponent only has 2 energy.

Haha.. you've described everyone. There are days when I just play so badly I do myself a favour and stop 🤣