You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Axie is Actually SUPER Rare?! || Axie Infinity

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Though I see plenty of upvotes for my articles, I am not so sure whether or not people are actually reading my work due to the scarce comments I see in each article.

Boop.. Just popping in to say that there is at least one person reading every word haha.. Think I share the same feelings sometimes, need to constantly remind myself by saying that I'm not doing it for the views or upvotes, but because what I write might spark off something in the rare person who actually reads. Wish there was a calculator for that 😆

I think the price of non-collectors axies are more a function of their skill set than their rarity, but it's still always nice to know that you own a unicorn, could become very valuable if it becomes meta, because you are holding what is needed for mass production. As always, thank you for your posts.