art on axie infinity-contest- @axiebuzz

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

It is a pleasure to participate in this new contest with the theme of axie, although I do not have a scholarship if I have seen how this new innovative game has changed the lives of many people, it has helped them to save, to experience a certain time of prosperity in a difficult moment of their lives, I see it as a light of hope.

Es un placer participar en este nuevo concurso con la temática de axie, aunque no tengo beca si he visto como este nuevo e innovador juego ha cambiado la vida de muchas personas, les ha ayudado a salvar, a experimentar una Cierto momento de prosperidad en un momento difícil de sus vidas, lo veo como una luz de esperanza.

This is my drawing of an axie that caught my attention, for its expressions and its colors. I hope you know how to appreciate it and like it.

Este es mi dibujo de un axie que me llamó la atención, por sus expresiones y sus colores. Espero que sepas apreciarlo y que te guste.

IMG_20210804_002700~2.jpg

my creation process

IMG_20210802_155432.jpg

IMG_20210802_162329.jpg

IMG_20210802_180739.jpg

IMG_20210802_181410.jpg

IMG_20210804_002820~2.jpg

to participate in the contest enter here
good luck

-images.jpg

Sort:  

A pleasure to have you in the contest. This is a great Kotaro drawing, you're skilled!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love that axie