(EN/ES) Digitalart: Axie of fire

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Hello hivers, happy day.
Yesterday, watching publications, I discovered this community thanks to a video from @enmymente. and I find it great.
My posts are almost always digital art that I create or fanart, but this is the general topic I post on.


Hola hivers, feliz día.
El día de ayer viendo publicaciones descubrí esta comunidad gracias a un video de @enmymente. y me parece genial.
Mis post casi siempre son de arte digital que creo o fanart, pero este es el tema general en el que publico.

axie_de_fuego1_mesa_de_trabajo_2_mesa_de_trabajo_1.png

Some time ago I entered a platform to create NTF but I am not sure how it works very well, I uploaded some art and among one of them I made a small 3D animation of a capsule of a fire axie. You can see it here https://mintable.app/art/item/Axie-de-fuego-Una-capsula-nica/P_K4rFD0ju2JSfS


Hace tiempo entre en una plataforma para crear NTF pero no se muy bien como funciona muy bien, subí algunas arte y entre una de ellas hice una pequeña animación en 3D de una capsula de un axie de fuego. Lo pueden ver aquí https://mintable.app/art/item/Axie-de-fuego-Una-capsula-nica/P_K4rFD0ju2JSfS

image.png

I made this animation before I could enter the game, as the investment is somewhat high for me, I had not been able to start playing axie, but thanks to a stroke of luck in Splinterlands, I won a very expensive card, managed to sell it and bought my three axies, I spent more than 1600 dollars on the equipment that was what I won with the card and within all this good luck three days after starting to play, the rewards and the market in general in axie fell as you already know, but Well, I'm still playing and I hope I can recover the investment in a few months. have to highlight that I am not very good at pvp and from 15 energies in pvp that I use I earn from 5 to 20 slp a day lol.


Esta animación la hice antes de poder entrar al juego, como la inversión es algo elevada para mi, no había podido empezar a jugar axie, pero gracias a un golpe de suerte en Splinterlands, gane una tarjeta bastante costosa, logre venderla y compre mis tres axies, gaste mas de 1600 dólares en el equipo que fue lo que gane con la tarjeta y dentro de toda esta buena suerte a los tres dias de empezar a jugar, bajaron las recompenses y el mercado en general en axie como ya lo saben, pero bueno igual sigo jugando y espero poder recuperar la inversión en algunos meses. Tengo destacar que no soy muy bueno en el pvp y de 15 energías en pvp que uso gano de 5 a 20 slp al día jejeje.

Here I show you another art that I made after starting in the game that I put in this publication https://ecency.com/hive-193212/@rowell/es-en-3dart-fanart-axie in case you want to see more details of as I did.


Aquí les muestro otro arte que hice luego de empezar en el juego que lo puse en esta publicación https://ecency.com/hive-193212/@rowell/es-en-3dart-fanart-axie por si quieren ver mas detalles de como lo hice.

axie1.jpg

Oh and I forgot to share some images of the art process I made for this post 😁


Ah y olvidaba compartir algunas imágenes del proceso del arte que hice para esta publicación 😁

  • First take a snapshot of my beast.

  • Primero tome una captura de imagen a mi bestia.
    1.jpg

  • Then I converted the image into vectors to be able to manipulate it as I pleased.

  • Luego convertí la imagen en vectores para poder manipularlo a mi antojo.
    2.jpg

  • and later I was modifying and adding new things to turn it into the fire axie that does not exist in the game.

  • y posteriormente fui modificando y agregando nuevas cosas para convertirlo en el axie de fuego que no existe en el juego.
    3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Well friends this is my art today, I hope you liked my first art in this community 😃


Bueno amigos este es mi arte de hoy, espero que les haya gustado mi primer arte en esta comunidad 😃

final_del_post.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rowell.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice art, have you seen https://www.voice.com/ you can also post NFT's there, but I also don't know how it works.

!BEER

Thank you very much, I will review it. I was recently approved in nftshowroom when I have some hives I will try to post on that platform to see if it goes well.

Bienvenido! Welcome to Axie Buzz =) Love your artwork! I clicked on the link to the other page and saw the 3D plant, amazing!! You are so talented!

Thank you very much, you flatter me ♥️

Bienvenido 🥳🥳🥳

No te imaginas el gusto que siento solo saber que estás aquí gracias a ese trabajo que he venido realizando.

🥳🥳🥳

Aquí hay una comunidad activa creando contenido y también hay más formas de participar en esta blockchain porque tiene muchos beneficio y oportunidades.

Tenemos un grupo en telegram, si quieres participar escríbeme por el Discord de @rutablockchain o por telegram estoy cómo @enmymente ☺️

Gracias nuevamente, muy buena información que das el en video 👍
Espero que les guste lo que hago por acá.


Hey @rowell, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

brilliant!

Love the artwork mate, looks neat!!!

Thanks, it seems that I still haven't forgotten about the semesters I studied graphic design 😁

I really appreciate the support @ocdb

amazing the artwork

The post is 3 months old, but thank you very much, it's great that you like what I do.