Stellar dreamer

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

Stellar Dreamer.png

The story behind Stellariche

Hi! My code name is Stella or stellariche but my real name is Twinkle. I came up with this code name a month ago because I was planning to stream on Twitch and Facebook Gaming. The quality of the stream was quite laggy because of the internet connection. The gameplay was fine but the other end on the stream wasn't. However, my experience with YouTube and Facebook Gaming was quite smooth. The quality wasn't of the best but it wasn't laggy.
Overall, I felt like I must do a lot of upgrades on my end so I can deliver much more quality content. I wasn’t really that successful after a couple of pilot tests so I decided to postpone my Twitch journey.

But my skills aren't only limited to visual content creating. Now, who would’ve thought that I’d be using that to create content here in AxieBuzz? I may not be a Twitch streamer YET, but I can use my writing skills to come up with content for the Axie community!

Stella's life

I grew up to be quite an introverted kid. As an only kid in a family of three, I wasn’t used to having people invade my personal space and my personal bubble. If you want to ask me how it feels to be an only child, then I’d say that it wasn’t really fun. I felt alone but I was in my comfort zone. I had no “competition” as they say.

However, in my high school years, I was deeply involved in Journalism. That somehow made me come out of my shell and opened my comfort zone to others. I became a student journalist for six years who specialized in the area of Editorial Writing. We were trained to deeply express our opinions through our articles. But our school did not limit us to just one field. We have undergone training in every field, including Radio and TV Broadcasting. It was fun but it was also hard.

This background of mine has helped me get into several freelancing gigs as a content writer. It definitely helped me a lot to earn money for my family and my education. Now, I am currently enrolled as a BS Development Communication student and am looking forward to chasing my dream until the end.

As an Axie Content Creator

I first heard about Axie in a job post on a website. I wondered why they were looking for “scholars” on a job-seeking website. Being the oblivious person that I am, I thought they were simply looking for regular scholars whom they can fund education to. Later on, when I searched about it on google, it turned out that I was so wrong and I felt like a fool. (HAHAHA)

So, I decided to join a community that is solely dedicated to Axie Community. Where could that community be? Twitter! The blue bird did not fail me. I found the most wholesome and supporting community that I could ever ask for.

I am currently on my second month on knowing Axie Infinity and looking for a scholarship at the same time. While I wait for managers to see something special in me, expect more graphic materials that I will create and some articles that I can come upon. Maybe I’d add a bit of some opinion piece.

But most of all, I am planning to pursue my Twitch streaming dream. So, stay tuned and watch out for updates on my Twitter account @stellaricheee.

SM - Stellar Dreamer.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the amazing platform , dear @stellariche, you have great into post 😁
yes, axie is been very popular here in the hive for one or two months many users have invested a good amount there. and they are earning a good amount from there. I have heard that from them I am not a part of that game. I only play games that are in the #hive plafrom.

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy welcome

@traciyork @lovesniper here is my introduction post! 🥳

Nicely done, @stellariche! And again, welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you so much!

Omg! @stellariche this is so great! To have known you as someone who's exposed to content writing, this is going to be the best way for you to unleash that talent of yours! Yes, I'll support you all the way. ✨ To more content soon! 🤍

Thank you so much, ate. 😭💛 I'll be supporting you too! Let's goooo.

Congratulations @stellariche! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Oh my gosh 😭

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Welcome stellar dreamer! I also wanted to become famous content creator but I am too shy for that lol. Writing is good since I am able to express myself well enough despite my lacking communication skills(or the lack of it). Hope to read more of your works! :)

Don't be shy! Writing is an art that people would love to read. Also, I am not really a good writer yet but I make sure that I improve along the way! Don't hinder yourself. I'm excited to read your work soon!

I have posted some already :)

Oh! You actually have some great contents.

Welcome to Axie Buzz Stella!

Reading your story was exciting although it left us with more questions. Things we would like to know about you and your Axie journey.

Why did you decide to postpone starting your Twitch career after the first few attempts? What went wrong? How long do you know about Axie for? Have you started playing yet or are you searching for a scholarship? And so much more haha but this will do for now :D

Looking forward to seeing to seeing more of your posts on Axie Buzz!

Right! I never thought of adding those. Maybe I can add it to this post later. Thanks, AxieBuzz!

That'd be cool. Reply here when you do so that we can check it out!

I've added the answer to the questions you've dropped in your first reply.

Did you edit the post? Because it's not updated on our end. Still looks the same.

Oh, wait. I'll check on it.

I think it's already up?

It's not. Did you make sure to click update after editing in the bottom right corner?