You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Axie Buzz - A Place to Chat, Connect, Create, and Earn by Sharing your Passion For Axie Infinity!

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

I am very interested in the scholarships, I hope to get one when they are offered. In the meantime I will be watching the content of this community to get the hang of the game.

Sort:  

We'll be happy to take your application into consideration when we open up the scholarship program! Have you ever participated in a scholarship before or have you just found out about the game recently?

I haven't actually been on a scholarship but I've been reading and watching videos about the game for a while to inform myself. Technically I'm new, but I'm willing to learn, plus I think I'm pretty good with games of this style.