Scholar Diary #40 / Diário de Scholar [EN/PT]

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

EN

Hi guys, how are you? Our yesterday was a TOTALLY atypical day for me at axie infinity as you already know I have 40 energies in my account right? So yesterday I played the 40 energies as usual you have no idea.

I won about 30 games out of 40 games played, do you know how A LOT this is? Keeping the average of winning 20 and losing 20 every day is VERY hard to imagine winning 30 yesterday I made it to the top 128k of the overall rankings, that's really high.
image.png

For you to have a parameter of comparison yesterday I started I was about 380 thousand / 450 thousand of the general ranking more or less I finished in the ranking 126 thousand is absurdly a lot I basically went up 200 thousand rankings in ONE DAY that is VERY really VERY MUCH.

My goal, as you already know, is to stay within 300k, obviously it's not easy so much that I spent the last week well away from him, but I'll play more focused the next few days so I don't fall so much, at least if I managed to hold a position between 200k it would be great I'll leave prints below what my MMR now and how much SLP I earn.
image.png

image.png

PT

Oii gente tudo bem? Nossa ontem foi um dia TOTALMENTE atípico para mim no axie infinity como vocês já sabem eu tenho 40 energias na minha conta certo? Então ontem joguei as 40 energias como sempre vocês não têm ideia.

Eu venci cerca de 30 partidas de 40 partidas jogadas vocês tem noção quanto isso é MUITO? Manter a média de vencer 20 e perder 20 todo dia é BEM difícil imaginar vencer 30 ontem eu cheguei até top 128 mil do ranking geral, isso é realmente muito alto.
image.png

Para vocês terem um parâmetro de comparação ontem eu inicio eu tava cerca de 380 mil / 450 mil do ranking geral mais ou menos eu terminar no ranking 126 mil é absurdamente muita coisa eu subi basicamente 200 mil rankings em UM DIA isso é MUITO realmente MUITO.

Minha meta como já sabem é me manter dentro dos 300 mil, obviamente não é fácil tanto que passei a última semana bem afastada dele, mas irei jogar mais focada os próximos dias para não cair tanto pelo menos se eu conseguisse segurar posição entre os 200 mil estaria ótimo já vou deixar prints abaixo de qual meu MMR agora e quanto SLP ganho.

image.png


diarynovo_copia_17_.png

Sort:  

Can we still earn much money by playing Axie? What do you think?! 😄 I'm thinking if I should join or too late to join the game 😆
🥦 !PGM 🥦

Axie is one of the safest projects that it currently has, however it pays MUCH less than before, but I believe it is the best option among NFT games still

Thanks for the reply! I'll continue my research on the game 😄 Thanks for sharing the info 😉👍
🥦 !PIZZA 🥦

Lembra que eu te falei, dias de luta e dias de glória! A glória chegou kkkk

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(3/10) tipped @uchihaju (x1)
shiftrox tipped uchihaju (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Wall, foi realmente impressionante!!! Parabéns pelo progresso.