Axie diary #5 + Actual game review

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Introduction
Today reset the rank to 1200 mmr again and I went to play to see if I can level, even though it's bad to level at the beginning of the season reset because everything is mixed up, it gets stronger, weaker people and so on, many teams that don't I was used to seeing in everyday.

axie_diary_5.png

The battles
As I said in the intro, today was a very unusual day but in the end I managed to keep + or - rank 1200, I ended up in 1220.
I got at most 1 or 2 counters from my team and the rest were all well-fought battles, none too easy or too difficult, except for the counters that reach my mech.

About the game
Now talking about the situation of the game, I believe everyone has seen what they posted on social media about the price of slp and the measures they are thinking of taking, how to reduce the amount of slp players earn, and some other measures to stop bots and things like that.

Obviously, reducing the amount of slp provided to us players is not a good thing, but I believe it is necessary for now as a restrictive measure for slp not to go to the bottom for good until they launch battle v2 and the entire lands system.

I think that's it for today, thank you so much for reading this far, see you next time.