Axie diary #6

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Introduction

Today I did it a little differently from other days, I spent 10 energies in pve to level up the axie I needed once and for all, but I did it because of the mmr reset to 1200 that I had on all players, which left the ranks very mixed. and I was taking on a lot of teams that I wasn't used to playing against.

axie_diary_6.png

The battles

In pvp, the day was complicated today, I started in 1220 and ended in 1130, I ended up losing a lot of matches due to the fact that I mentioned in the introduction, the ranks are mixed. And after losing so many I chose to make the decision to play the last 10 energies in the pve to finish leveling my axie.

I took a lot of different teams, one that had 2 counters that ended me in 4 rounds, even though I have 2 tanks in my team, besides they were destroying energy and having one of the cards I hate the most in the game, sleep.

A little vent

Now just a little vent about the situation of the game, in this case about the price of slp.

I'm a scholar and I'm very disappointed, considering that I don't get all the slp I earn, what I get has decreased a lot compared to what it was before, at that time I managed to rise in rank and I'm earning less than when I was around 900 mmr.

And obviously it's not the school owner's fault, in fact he's super understanding and helps whenever I need it, it's one more vent about the SLP situation, which doesn't stop falling, today it has fallen by 17%.

That's it anyway, thanks to everyone who's read this far, have a nice day. :)

Sort:  

Simm, nossa todo reset de mmr fica muito dificil eu que estava acima de 1500 antes do reset cheguei a 1080 jogando ontem, com o MESMO time to caindo contra muita comp de poison é mt dificil espero que eles subam logo

Pois é, ta muito complicado