Axie diary #7

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

Introduction
Today was calmer, it's been 2/3 days since mmr was reset so everyone is going back to their normal ranks according to their teams and abilities.
After a while today I spent the 20 daily energies in pvp and stopped spending the 5 in pve as I was doing because I already loaded the axie I needed.

axie_diary_7.png

Opposing teams
In general I got times like it used to be before mmr reset for everyone, an indicator that is getting back to normal. Usually a team with 2 fish and a plant or dusk tank on the front line, and against this type of team I usually win a lot.

Luckily I didn't catch any counter that would be birds or fish that hit my mech directly.

Win and loss
I started with 1130 mmr and ended up with 1200 again, I managed to win more than lose by the enemy teams I played against.
I played the 20 energies in pvp, won 13 and lost 7.

Current game view
As I said in the last post, I'm pretty discouraged with the current situation in the game, but the extra income it brings helps me a lot so I keep playing confident that the slp will go up again.

That's it for today, thank you so much for reading this far. To the next. :)

Sort:  

Keep going! The current situation of SLP and low axie prices will change one day I think. Even if not, the experience and community you meet along the way is everything. And you're building your Hive page the whole time.

Trust me you're on the right path. Followed, looking forward to more Axie updates :-)

Ty, i ill keep going :)